The last race of the year, will be the Oldenzaal 2 hour ‘Oliebollen’ race. 2 Forbus teams will compete: Forbus 1 (Alain Kors and Robin Lagrouw) and Forbus 2 (Nanno v.d. Poel and Milko Mebus) Forbus 2 managed to get 2nd place last year, so a lot of pressure on Forbus 1 to do better than that.Read More →